Key Contacts

Contact information for specific questions on the topics below.
 

Curriculum, Grades, Projects, Homework:
Contact your child’s teacher by email or through Jupiter Grades.
All emails are listed in the Faculty section.

Academic Concerns
(after classroom teacher contact):

Contact the Academic Coordinator, Pamela Seuling: pseuling@thecomputerschool.org

Social or Emotional Issues:
Contact the School Counselor, Erin Hill: ehill3@schools.nyc.gov.

Special Education:
Contact Learning Specialist, Katie Furr: kfurr@thecomputerschool.org

Testing Accommodations:
Contact Testing Coordinators, Rebecca Rotelli: rrotelli@thecomputerschool.org
and/or Jen Shea:
jshea@thecomputerschool.org

High School Guidance:
Contact the School Counselor, Erin Hill: ehill3@schools.nyc.gov.

Middle School Tours and Application:
Contact the Parent Coordinator, Sara Sloves: ssloves@thecomputerschool.org

School Procedures, Meetings, Events:
Contact the Parent Coordinator, Sara Sloves: ssloves@thecomputerschool.org

Attendance, Address change,
Discharge and Transfer, School Letters:

Contact the School Secretary, Lisa Hodges:  LJohnsonHodges@schools.nyc.gov

Absence Notification: 
If your child will be absent, please send a message to
attendance@thecomputerschool.org.

Metrocards, Immunizations, Working papers:
Contact School Aide, Margie deJesus, in the Main Office (917) 441-1236