Key Contacts » Faculty

Faculty

Science

 

Erica Abramson
Email: eabramson@thecomputerschool.org

 

Karin Butler
Email:  kbutler@thecomputerschool.org

 

Shannon Kennedy

Email: skennedy@thecomputerschool.org

 

Eresha Kissoon
Email: ekissoon@thecomputerschool.org

 

Lindsay Melachrinos

Email: lmelachrinos@thecomputerschool.org

 

Lauren Nigro
Email: lnigro@thecomputerschool.org


Amanda Rives
Email: arives@thecomputerschool.org
Blog: msrives.edublogs.org

 

English Language Arts

 

Nicole Chu
Email: chu@thecomputerschool.org
Blog: ELA Wonderland

 

Katie Furr
Email: kfurr@thecomputerschool.org

 

Rebecca Rotelli
Email: rrotelli@thecomputerschool.org 

 

Jennifer Schoen
Email: jschoen@thecomputerschool.org
Blog: ELA Class Blog

 

Pamela Seuling
Email: pseuling@thecomputerschool.org
Blog: ELA Class Blog

 

Lauren Thompson
Email: lthompson@thecomputerschool.org

 

Physical Education

 

Erica Butler
Email: ebutler@thecomputerschool.org

 

English a New/Second Language

Katy Bowen
Email: kbowen@thecomputerschool.org 

Mathematics

 

Lauren Nigro
Email:
 lnigro@thecomputerschool.org

 

Victor Rodriguez
Email: vrodriguez@thecomputerschool.org

 

Jennifer Shea
Email: jshea@thecomputerschool.org

 

Anja Weiss 
Email: aweiss@thecomputerschool.org

 

Jessica Willis
Email: jwillis@thecomputerschool.org

 

Philip Zafiriadis
Email: pzafiriadis@thecomputerschool.org

 

STEAM

Michael Novick
Email: mnovick@thecomputerschool.org

 

Social Studies / Global Studies

 

Nathanael Geraci
Email:  ngeraci@thecomputerschool.org

 

Jessica Shalom
Email: jshalom@thecomputerschool.org

Blog: Social Studies Blog 

 

Diamond Skinner
Email: dskinner@thecomputerschool.org

 

Eric Quatrone
Email: equatrone@thecomputerschool.org

 

Julia Wang
Email: jwang@thecomputerschool.org

 

Josh Weissberg
Email: jweissberg@thecomputerschool.org

 

Art


Jennifer O’Connell-Knoerzer
Email: jknoerzer@thecomputerschool.org

 

Maggie Reilly
Email: mreilly@thecomputerschool.org

 

Speech Therapy

 

Pat Loehrke

Email: ploehrke@thecomputerschool.org